OUR TEAM

Rev. Barry Davis

Pastor

barry.davis@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Roy Collins

Church Secretary & Spiritual Leader

roy.collins@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Ivor Morgan

 Spiritual Leader

Katie Crothers

Deacon & Theology Student in Training

katie.crothers@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Kate Doole

Deacon & Early Birds Leader

kate.doole@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Jim Elliott

 Deacon & Birds of Prayer Leader

jim.elliott@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Sue Sargeant

Deacon & Lead Safeguarding Coordinator

sue.sargeant@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Liz Johnson

 Church Treasurer

liz.johnson@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Liz Davis

Early Birds Leader

liz.davis@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Angela Rackham

 Early Birds Leader

angela.rackham@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Jacqui Dawson

Early Birds Leader

jacqui.dawson@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Tanya Wadey

Centre Bookings Coordinator

bookings@amesburybaptist.org.uk

Jacob McCauley

Church Media Leader & Web Admin

jacob.mccauley@amesburybaptist.org.uk