OUR TEAM

Rev. Barry Davis

Pastor
Spiritual Leader
Men’s Breakfast
Butterfield Drive House Group

 
Email:
barry.davis@amesburybaptist.church

Roy Collins

Church Secretary
Spiritual Leader
Pointers Way House Group
 

 
Email:
roy.collins@amesburybaptist.church

Ivor Morgan

Spiritual Leader
Windsor Road House Group
Wednesday Fellowship Group
Lunch Club
 

Email:
ivor.morgan@amesburybaptist.church

Katie Crothers

Deacon
Theology Student in Training
Noah’s Ark Playgroup Leader
 
 

Email:
katie.crothers@amesburybaptist.church

Kate Doole

Deacon
Early Birds Leader
Nicolson Close House Group
 
 

Email:
kate.doole@amesburybaptist.church

Jim Elliott

Deacon
Birds of Prayer Leader
 
 
 

Email:
jim.elliott@amesburybaptist.church

Sue Sargeant

Deacon
Lead Safeguarding Coordinator
Daisies Activity Group

 
 

Email:
sue.sargeant@amesburybaptist.church

Bob Baker

Deacon
 
 
 
 

Email:
bob.baker@amesburybaptist.church

Liz Johnson

Church Treasurer
 
 
 
 

Email:
liz.johnson@amesburybaptist.church

Tanya Wadey

Centre Bookings Coordinator
 
 
 
 

Email:
tanya.wadey@amesburybaptist.church

Jacob McCauley

Church Media Leader
Website Admin
 
 
 

Email:
jacob.mccauley@amesburybaptist.church

Liz Davis

Early Birds Leader
Women’s Breakfast
Butterfield Drive House Group
 
 

Email:
liz.davis@amesburybaptist.church

Heather Bayliss

Early Birds Leader
 
 
 
 

Email:
heather.bayliss@amesburybaptist.church

Kitty Boxall

Wednesday Fellowship Group
Lunch Club

 
 
 
Email:
kitty.boxall@amesburybaptist.church